Nemo

dragon 4

This is my experimental style that I decided to try out.

dragon 1

I named him Nemo because of his lucky wing that got injured during baking.

He loves to explore and see new things. He also loves making friends and hopes to see the world one day.

 

dragon 2

As you can see, Nemo is very colorful with the cool palette.

dragon

Nemo is also the last dragon in my batch and the last for this particular nest.

I’m currently trying to decide if I should start a new nest or if I should work on their next stage.

Either way, I’m sure it’ll be fun and interesting!

5 thoughts on “Nemo

Leave a Reply

