Etsy

Here recently, I’ve been looking at other sculptures and miniatures on Etsy and doubting my work(yes, I’m an artist, of course I self doubt)because all of these are adorable and great and detailed, and then there’s me. Little old me with these little old things and I’m like…well, not so great.

I also wanted to apologize for not posting recently. I’ve been focusing on homework mainly and trying to get my life in order. I’m slowly getting there and I’m hoping to be able to get in and start doing some more art after I finish this weeks homework. I just have a lot to do!

 

One thought on “Etsy

Leave a Reply

